• About us
  • OUR BUSINESS
  • PROJECTS
  • MEDIA CENTER
  • CAREERS
  • CONTACT US
  • OUR ACTIVITY: PRODUCTION 

    Designed equipment is fabricated, developed, and prepared to be delivered to a customer in the form of protected electrical cubicles with all necessary elements at production site of the company. These elements include control and power circuits, as well as safety system. 

    Availability of production facilities, as well as use of self-design products in projects significantly reduce the total value of systems, and decrease time for their production and implementation.   

    Our company has undergone certification audit in accordance with requirements set out in international standard ISO 9001:2008. SPBEC has been issued certificate no. 12 100 40977 TMS, which is globally valid. The company has been included in the unified state register of organizations which have certified quality management system in accordance with the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008.

    Send resume

    Please attach the resume file. We will contact you!

• О нас
  • Наша деятельность
  • Проекты
  • Пресс-центр
  • Карьера
  • Контакты
  • Производство 

    На собственном производстве компании спроектированное оборудование собирают, отлаживают и готовят к поставке заказчику в виде защищенных шкафов со всеми необходимыми элементами: управляющей и силовой частями, а также системой защиты. 

    Наличие производственной базы, а также использование в проектах изделий собственной разработки существенно удешевляет общую стоимость систем, а также сокращает время их изготовления и внедрения.   

    Наша компания  прошла сертификационный аудит по требованиям, установленным в международном стандарте ISO 9001:2008. ООО «НПО «СПбЭК» выдан сертификат № 12 100 40977 TMS, действительный во всем мире. Компания включена в общий реестр организаций имеющих сертифицированную систему менеджмента качества по требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

    Отправить резюме

    Прикрепите файл с вашим резюме, а также сопроводительное письмо. В случае заинтересованности, мы свяжемся с Вами!