• About us
  • OUR BUSINESS
  • PROJECTS
  • MEDIA CENTER
  • CAREERS
  • CONTACT US
  • Management

    photo director_small.jpg

    Aleksandrs Narodickis 
    Founder and CEO of the company

    What distinguishes SPBEC from other companies?

    We rely on competent, energetic and self-motivated professionals. By collecting and motivating the best talent from across the country, we are able to carry out projects of any complexity for any industry. And by encouraging and supporting the freedom of creativity and thirst for new knowledge, we get not just an intelligent solution to management or engineering problems, but also a powerful team of like-minded professionals who are able to carry out the most challenging projects. We really love what we do together and do what we love.

    What goals has the company set for itself?

    One of our main goals is to keep the momentum of our development going, to be the heart of the market and to react instantly to any market change. To that end, we should maintain and develop close relationships with our partners and customers.

    The industry itself, in which the company operates, dictates that relationships with customers or partners should be build on the basis of “mutual learning”. Our goal is to preserve and increase the quality and quantity of these ties.

    How does SPBEC improve the performance of its customers – large industrial enterprises?

    Using the experience of leading Russian and foreign companies, we work actively to solve problems in the area of resource conservation and improvement and modernization of industrial power facilities.  Due to organizing academic seminars and conferences on the subject, the company has become the unofficial center for the accumulation of knowledge and a place where leading experts from the factories or technical universities of the former Soviet Union can share their experiences. Since 1995, the company has accumulated an extensive list of completed projects – an invaluable knowledge base for future work. We are aware and take account of not only the interests of managers of factories, but also of those of onsite operators, thus making the systems flexible, efficient and optimized to operate.

    How do you see the future of the company?

    In the future, we are going to be a multinational company that works actively not only in Russia but also in developing countries both as a contractor for our Western companies and on its own. Corporate team spirit and a common understanding of the desired goal are of paramount importance to us.

    Aleksandrs Narodickis

    Founder and CEO of the company

     

    Send resume

    Please attach the resume file. We will contact you!

• О нас
  • Наша деятельность
  • Проекты
  • Пресс-центр
  • Карьера
  • Контакты
  • Руководство

    photo director_small.jpg

    Александрc Народицкис 
    Генеральный директор

    Что отличает СПБЭК от других компаний?

    Мы опираемся на компетентных, энергичных  и инициативных профессионалов. Собирая и мотивируя лучших специалистов со всей страны, мы способны выполнять проекты любой сложности во всех отраслях промышленности. Поощряя и поддерживая свободу творчества, тягу к новым знаниям, мы получаем не просто грамотное решение управленческих и технических задач, мы получаем мощную команду единомышленников и профессионалов, способных выполнить сложнейшие проекты. Мы действительно любим то, что мы делаем вместе и делаем то, что любим.

    Какие цели ставит перед собой компания?

    Одна из главных целей – сохранить динамику нашего развития, быть в центре рынка, мгновенно реагировать на его изменения. Для этого необходимо сохранять и развивать тесные отношения с партнерами и заказчиками.

    Сама отрасль, в которой работает компания, диктует условия построения взаимоотношений с клиентами и партнерами на основе «взаимного обучения». Цель –  сохранить и улучшить качественно и количественно эти связи.

    Каким образом СПБЭК способствует повышению эффективности работы своих заказчиков –  крупных промышленных производств?

    Используя опыт передовых зарубежных и российских предприятий, мы проводим активную работу по решению задач в области ресурсосбережения, совершенствования и  модернизации объектов промышленной энергетики.  Организуя научные семинары и конференции по данной теме, компания стала неофициальным центром аккумуляции знаний и местом обмена опытом ведущих специалистов заводов и технических вузов стран бывшего Союза. С 1995 года в компании накоплены значительная база выполненных проектов – база бесценных знаний для работы в будущем. Мы знаем и учитываем не только интересы управленческого звена заводов, но и операторов на местах, делая системы гибкими, эффективными и оптимальными в управлении.

    Каким Вы видите будущее компании?

    В будущем мы – транснациональная компания, активно работающая не только в России, но и в развивающихся странах, как в качестве подрядчиков наших западных компаний, так и самостоятельно. Корпоративная сплоченность и единое понимание поставленной цели имеют для нас первостепенное значение.

    Александрс Народицкис

    Основатель и генеральный директор компании


    Отправить резюме

    Прикрепите файл с вашим резюме, а также сопроводительное письмо. В случае заинтересованности, мы свяжемся с Вами!